About the company

AUTOFASTERA Ltd. was established in 1999. In 2003, after four years of incessant development aimed at enhancing our business strategy and tactics, the company was transformed into AUTOFASTERA Truck Parts Group – a commercial formation of the national level. AUTOTOFASTERA Truck Parts Group has acquired the status of a Ukrainian national operator in import and distribution of spare parts for European trucks, trailers, semitrailers, buses and other commercial vehicles. We have become a certified distributor of such European brands as Textar, AL-KO, Don, Optibelt, ECD, CEI, ContiTech, Dinex, DT Spare Parts, GoodYear, Elring, Emek, Febi, Haldex, Jost,  Optibelt,  Rockinger, Knorr-Bremse, Kongsberg, Kolbenschmidt, LASO, LUK, INA, FAG, Narva, Nissens, Weweler, Prokom,  Roufoss,Universal Components, US Air Spring, Vaden, Wabco, Mahle, SAF-Holland, PE and others. In our work, we focus primarily on European brands with undoubted time-tested quality.

Today, the portfolio of AUTOFASTERA Truck Parts Group consists of more than 40 world-famous brands which have entrusted us to represent them in Ukraine. We have long standing partnership relations and direct contracts with suppliers from Germany, Great Britain, Belgium, France, the Netherlands, Denmark, Italy, Spain, Poland, Slovenia, Turkey and other countries.

In its continuous development, AUTOFASTERA Truck Parts Group strives to accomplish its business mission in Ukraine. We open new branches, hiring first-class specialists, expanding and increasing the available range of spare parts and promptly reacting to the car market dynamics.

Our national partners are located throughout the country and we have automotive businesses in all regions of Ukraine.

AUTOFASTERA Truck Parts Group does business through a growing network of its own wholesale and retail GLOBAL-AUTO outlets in Kyiv, Odesa, Vyshneve (Kyiv-Sviatoshyn district), Cherkasy, Dnipro, Donetsk, L’viv, Mukachevo, Mykolaiv, Poltava, Zaporozhia, Vinnytsia.

Our personnel are skilled professional experts with a strong customer focus, capable of coping with the most challenging product search, selection, analysis, identification and delivery tasks in accordance with the best quality-price-delivery speed principle.

Our more than 5,000 customers include service stations, maintenance shops, transport enterprises of different levels, trading companies, government and commercial organizations, private entrepreneurs, autoshops and truck fleets.

YOU ARE ALWAYS ON THE WHEELS AND IN DRIVE WITH US!

О компании

Компания AUTOFASTERA Ltd. начала свою деятельность в 1999 году. Непрерывно развиваясь, совершенствуя стратегию и тактику ведения бизнеса, в 2003 году на базе компании AUTOFASTERA Ltd. было создано коммерческое образование национального уровня — холдинг AUTOFASTERA Truck Parts Group, который принял статус национального оператора Украины по запчастям на европейские грузовики, прицепы, полуприцепы, автобусы и другую коммерческую технику, став сертифицированным дистрибьютором европейских торговых марок Textar, AL-KO, Don, Optibelt, ECD, CEI, ContiTech, Dinex, DT Spare Parts, GoodYear, Elring, Emek, Febi, Haldex, Jost,  Optibelt,  Rockinger, Knorr-Bremse, Kongsberg, Kolbenschmidt, LASO, LUK, INA, FAG, Narva, Nissens, Weweler, Prokom,  Roufoss,Universal Components, US Air Spring, Vaden, Wabco, Mahle, SAF-Holland, PE и других. При этом мы опираемся преимущественно на европейские брэнды, чье качество не вызывает сомнений и проверено временем.

Сегодня портфолио AUTOFASTERA Truck Parts Group составляет более 40 торговых марок мирового уровня, которые доверили нам свои представительские полномочия в Украине. Мы имеем давние партнерские отношения и прямые контракты с поставщиками из Германии, Англии, Бельгии, Франции, Голландии, Дании, Италии, Испании, Польши, Словении, Турции и других стран.

Активно развиваясь, холдинг AUTOFASTERA Truck Parts Group последовательно реализует свою концепцию стратегии развития в Украине. Мы открываем новые филиалы, формируем кадровый состав специалистами высокого профессионального уровня, расширяем и увеличиваем доступный ассортимент запчастей, динамично реагируем на состояние авторынка.

Наши украинские партнеры расположены на всей территории страны и география продаж охватывает все области Украины.

Инструменты бизнеса AUTOFASTERA Truck Parts Group — это система собственных оптово-розничных фирменных складов-магазинов GLOBAL-AUTO, расположенных в таких городах Украины как Киев, Одесса, Вишневое (Киево-Святошинский район), Харьков, Днепропетровск, Донецк, Запорожье, Львов, Мукачево, Николаев, Полтава, Черкассы, Винница. При этом сеть складов-магазинов GLOBAL-AUTO продолжает активно развиваться.

Наш кадровый состав — это лучшие специалисты с высоким уровнем профессиональных технических знаний. Они решают самые сложные задачи по поиску, подбору, анализу, идентификации и поставкам заявленных изделий, реализуя принцип лучшего альянса «качество-цена-скорость доставки».

Более 5 000 наших клиентов – это станции техобслуживания, авторизованные сервисные центры, автотранспортные предприятия разного уровня, торгующие компании, государственные и коммерческие структуры, частные предприниматели, автомагазины, автобазы и другие наши партнеры.

С НАМИ — ВЫ ВСЕГДА НА КОЛЕСАХ И В ДРАЙВЕ!